The Eclectic Lifestyle Company
St Eval Candle Company
Blue Poppy Art Ltd
The Candle Brand

Events of interest to the giftware industry

Please note: All dates are subject to changes, contact organisers for more information before making arrangements.

January 2021

SUN - TUE
24 - 26
Jan 2021

Scotland's Trade Fair Spring

SEC, Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW
spring.scotlandstradefairs.co....
Dates: Sunday, 24 January 2021 - Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Time: TBC

 
Twitter
 

Tel: 01877 385 772

Email: mark@springboardevents.net

February 2021

SUN - THU
7 - 11
Feb 2021

Spring Fair

NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT
www.springfair.com
Dates: Sunday, 7 February 2021 - Thursday, 11 February 2021
Time: TBC

Facebook
 
Twitter
 

Tel: TBC

April 2021

WED - THU
21 - 22
Apr 2021

London Stationery Show

Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St, The Angel, London N1 0QH
www.stationeryshowlondon.co.uk
Dates: Wednesday, 21 April 2021 - Thursday, 22 April 2021
Time: TBC

Facebook
 
Twitter
 

July 2021

SUN - WED
18 - 21
Jul 2021

Home & Gift Buyers Festival

Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate
homeandgift.co.uk
Dates: Sunday, 18 July 2021 - Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8052

Email: kelly.grant@clarionevents.com

Introducing new industry leading brands across gift and home to help retailers source those must-have, new season best sellers!

September 2021

SUN - WED
5 - 8
Sep 2021

Autumn Fair

NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT, UK
www.autumnfair.com
Dates: Sunday, 5 September 2021 - Wednesday, 8 September 2021
Time: TBC

Facebook
 
Twitter
 

Tel: TBC

TUE - THU
14 - 16
Sep 2021

GLEE

NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT, UK
www.gleebirmingham.com/about#
Dates: Tuesday, 14 September 2021 - Thursday, 16 September 2021
Time: Tue- 9am-6pm; Wed - 9am-6pm; Thur 9am-4pm

Glee (Garden, Leisure, Equipment, Exhibition) is a valuable garden and outdoor living trade show, showcasing the freshest and most exciting brands, amazing new products and inspiring garden retail insights.

Top of Page