Blue Eyed Sun
Conwy County Borough Council

Events of interest to the giftware industry

Please note: All dates are subject to changes, contact organisers for more information before making arrangements.

January 2021

SUN - TUE
24 - 26
Jan 2021

Scotland's Trade Fair Spring

SEC, Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW
spring.scotlandstradefairs.co....
Dates: Sunday, 24 January 2021 - Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Time: TBC

 
Twitter
 

Tel: 01877 385 772

Email: mark@springboardevents.net

April 2021

SUN - TUE
25 - 27
Apr 2021

Wales Spring Fair

Venue Cymru Arena, Llandudno, North Wales
www.walesspringfair.co.uk
Dates: Sunday, 25 April 2021 - Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Time: Sun-Mon, 9am - 5pm, Tues, 9am - 4pm

Tel: 01492 879771

Email: walesspringfair@venuecymru.co.uk

Buyers visiting Wales Spring Fair will have the opportunity to discover all the fabulous new products on offer as well as giving them a chance to see all the latest product from their favourite suppliers. Attending the show will enable buyers to physically see and feel the quality of the products.

May 2021

MON - WED
10 - 12
May 2021

Giving & Living

Westpoint, Exeter, EX5 1DJ
givingliving.co.uk
Dates: Monday, 10 May 2021 - Wednesday, 12 May 2021
Time: Sun 9am-6pm, Mon & Tues 9:30am - 5pm

Facebook
 
Twitter
 

Tel: 01934 733433

Email: mail@hale-events.com

TUE - WED
18 - 19
May 2021

London Stationery Show

Business Design Centre, 52 Upper St, The Angel, London N1 0QH
www.stationeryshowlondon.co.uk
Dates: Tuesday, 18 May 2021 - Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Time: TBC

Facebook
 
Twitter
 

July 2021

SUN - WED
18 - 21
Jul 2021

Home & Gift Buyers Festival

Harrogate International Centre, Harrogate
homeandgift.co.uk
Dates: Sunday, 18 July 2021 - Wednesday, 21 July 2021

Tel: +44 (0)20 7384 8052

Email: kelly.grant@clarionevents.com

Introducing new industry leading brands across gift and home to help retailers source those must-have, new season best sellers!

September 2021

SUN - WED
5 - 8
Sep 2021

Autumn Fair

NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT, UK
www.autumnfair.com
Dates: Sunday, 5 September 2021 - Wednesday, 8 September 2021
Time: TBC

Facebook
 
Twitter
 

Tel: TBC

TUE - THU
14 - 16
Sep 2021

GLEE

NEC Birmingham, B40 1NT, UK
www.gleebirmingham.com/about#
Dates: Tuesday, 14 September 2021 - Thursday, 16 September 2021
Time: Tue- 9am-6pm; Wed - 9am-6pm; Thur 9am-4pm

Glee (Garden, Leisure, Equipment, Exhibition) is a valuable garden and outdoor living trade show, showcasing the freshest and most exciting brands, amazing new products and inspiring garden retail insights.

Top of Page