Our on-line advertisers

Please take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Gift Focus when making any enquiries.

Busy Bee Candles
Jo Clark Design
Heyland and Whittle
Envelopes LTD

Contact us

Gift Focus magazine is published and wholly owned by KD Events and Publishing.

Gift Focus is a B2B printed gift and homewares magazine title published and wholly owned by KD Events and Publishing. The company is a major publisher and exhibition organiser currently employing more than 70 people.

Gift Focus has two sister trade titles, Attire Accessories and Craft Focus, which are the leading titles in their respective industries and enjoying media partnerships with many leading exhibition organisers.

The company's consumer wedding titles include a portfolio of 19 bi-monthly regional County Wedding Magazines covering much of England and Wales, providing engaged couples with all the inspiration and information they need to plan their weddings. These titles are on sale in retail outlets throughout the UK and available at many wedding shows throughout the year.

Running alongside the company's successful print titles is County Wedding Events - organisers of wedding shows throughout England and South Wales. The shows are hosted at some of the country's premier venues, professionally run and meticulously planned and marketed to ensure a wide variety of suppliers and superb visitor attendence. Included in its exhibition portfolio are the company's own larger Signature events, held at prestigious venues and attracting couples over a wide area.

All titles are supported by their own web sites along with active social media marketing.

Gift Focus Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000

Email: sales@giftfocus.com
Web: www.giftfocus.com

Facebook logo Twitter logo Instagram logo LinkedIn logo

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Gift Focus magazine, please email editor@giftfocus.com

 
Danielle Harvey

Managing Editor:

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@kdmediapublishing.com

Louise Prance-Miles

Editor:

Louise Prance-Miles
Tel: 01376 514000
louisep@giftfocus.com

Sales and Events Director:

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 535602
sarah.ellis@kdmediapublishing.com

Account Manager:

Sharon Dengate
Tel: 01376535601
sharon.dengate@giftfocus.com

Production Manager:

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scottb@kdmediapublishing.com

Accounts:

Derrick James
Tel: +44 (0)1245 963800
derrick.james@kdmediapublishing.com

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Events and Publishing are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

powered by: